Internet Banking

In order to make everything simple and fast for you, there is now a single login interface for both Internet Banking versions - Electronic Bank Statement and the Transactional Module PorscheBank@YOU.

Electronic Bank Statement

With the Electronic Bank Statement you get 24/7 free and easy access to your bank account information, full details on transactions and account clearance.

Transactional Module

The Transactional Module offers you the full functionalities of an Internet Banking service. Apart from detailed reports on transactions and accounts, you can create your own deposits and perform currency exchanges. Everything is available on the PorscheBank@YOU platform. 

Useful Information

Internet Banking - Maintenance Schedule 2021
Day Date Hours
Thursday 04.02.2021 18:00 - 22:30
Wednesday 24.02.2021 18:00 - 22:30
Wednesday 24.03.2021 18:00 - 22:30
Monday 26.04.2021 18:00 - 22:30
Monday 24.05.2021 18:00 - 22:30
Thursday 24.06.2021 18:00 - 22:30
Monday 26.07.2021 18:00 - 22:30
Tuesday 24.08.2021 18:00 - 22:30
Monday 27.09.2021 18:00 - 22:30
Monday 25.10.2021 18:00 - 22:30
Thursday 25.11.2021 18:00 - 22:30
Tuesday 28.12.2021 18:00 - 22:30

Daily indicators