This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit our website.
Accept and continue

Internet Banking

In order to make everything simple and fast for you, there is now a single login interface for both Internet Banking versions - Electronic Bank Statement and the Transactional Module PorscheBank@YOU.

Electronic Bank Statement

With the Electronic Bank Statement you get 24/7 free and easy access to your bank account information, full details on transactions and account clearance.

Transactional Module

The Transactional Module offers you the full functionalities of an Internet Banking service. Apart from detailed reports on transactions and accounts, you can create your own deposits and perform currency exchanges. Everything is available on the PorscheBank@YOU platform. 

Mobile@YOU

Want to know the Porsche Bank exchange rate today or Porsche Bank loan due date? Want to find out which is the nearest Porsche Bank partner or your payment history?

Wherever you are, now you can check accounts and Porsche Bank loans on your phone or tablet with the app Mobile @ YOU!

The application is available on Google Play (Android) and App Store (iOS system) and can be downloaded free.

Useful Information

Internet Banking - Maintenance Schedule 2020
Day Date Hours
Thursday 23.01.2020 18:00 - 24:00
Thursday 20.02.2020 18:00 - 24:00
Thursday 19.03.2020 18:00 - 24:00
Thursday 23.04.2020 18:00 - 24:00
Thursday 21.05.2020 18:00 - 24:00
Thursday 18.06.2020 18:00 - 24:00
Thursday 09.07.2020 17:30 - 19:30
Thursday 23.07.2020 18:00 - 24:00
Thursday 20.08.2020 18:00 - 24:00
Thursday 17.09.2020 18:00 - 24:00
Thursday 22.10.2020 18:00 - 24:00
Thursday 19.11.2020 18:00 - 24:00
Thursday 17.12.2020 18:00 - 24:00

Dear customers,

On July 9th 2020, betweenl 17:30 and 19:30, our Internet Banking platform will not be  functional. We have scheduled maintenance work for increased performance and security, so that your transactions continue to run fully secure. 

Thank you for your understanding!

Daily indicators